orange green b


  1. Design, develop and implement Star Rating Programme for public sector agencies based on these categories:
    i) Ministries;
    ii) Central Agencies and Key Department;
    iii) State Secretary’s Office and Federal Secretary’s Office;
    iv) Frontline Agencies; and
    v) Tier-1 Strategic Key Performance Indicator Agencies.
  2. Provide consultation to public sector agencies relating to:
    i) Star Rating Programme; and
    ii) Do-It-Yourself (DIY) Star Rating Programme.
  3. Enhance scope, method, formula and governance of Star Rating Programme.
  4. Organise recognition event for public sector agencies involved in Star Rating Programme.
  5. Plan and conduct inspectorate visits to gauge agencies’s performance relating to delivery service; and
  6. Design and implement Mystery Shopping Programme for public sector agencies involved in Star Rating Evaluation.


  1. Plan and implement Public Sector Innovation and Recognition programmes:
    i) Prime Minister’s Innovation Award (AIPM);
    ii) Public Sector Innovation Award (AISA);
    iii) Public Sector Conducive Ecosystem (EKSA);
    iv) Public Sector Innovation Hub (HISA).
  2. Provide consultation on EKSA;
  3. Conduct auditing for certification of EKSA; and
  4. Main Secretariat for AIPM and AISA events.


                                                                                                                                                           Updated 25.06.2018